Awesome Social | Plans & Pricing

Take our 15-day free trial

Start your 14-day free trial today. No credit card required.

Monthly
YearlySave 20%
24 MonthsSave 30%special offer
Additional Users
-
0
+
Additional Brands
-
0
+
Free
$5/ Mo
Billed Monthly
1 User Accounts
1 Brands
1 Social Channel
5 posts per social Channel
Start Free Trial
Most Popular
Essential
$15/ Mo
Billed Monthly
1 User Accounts
4 Brands
4 Social Channels
50 posts per social Channel
Start Free Trial
Professional
$25/ Mo
Billed Monthly
3 User Accounts
6 Brands
6 Social Channels
100 posts per social Channel
Start Free Trial
Publishing
Notifications
Publishing
Data Retention
Customer Support
Publishing
Notifications
Publishing
Data Retention
Customer Support
help

Have more questions?

Check out our help articles

Frequently asked Questions

Can I use Awesome Social for free?

Yes, we do offer a free plan. On a Free plan, you get 1 Brand, 1 user, and 30 posts per Brand across all its social profiles per month. We count 30 posts per month, when they are scheduled and not when they are posted. Your post limit is reset on the 1st of every month at 12am UTC. Instagram carousel posts are not included in the Free plan.

Which social media platforms does Awesome Social support?

Currently you can schedule posts for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter.

Can you schedule Instagram posts?

Yes! You can publish on Instagram using Awesome social, provided you have a Instagram business profile. At the moment though, we do not support Instagram stories and carousels currently.

How does the 14-day free trial work?

When you sign up, you instantly get free access to all our plans for 14 days. Trial account users are not required to enter any billing/payment details upon signing-up. You may add payment information anytime during the trial period. If you choose not to continue, your account will expire. However, we’re confident you’ll love it.

Will I be charged at the end of my free trial?

No. After your 14-day free trial, you'll be asked to pick a plan and enter your payment info. This is billed monthly or yearly. You can cancel your plan at any time. If you cancel before the end of a billing period, you'll retain access until that billing period is over.

Can I upgrade or downgrade my account at anytime?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time. You may do so in the Account Settings.

Can I cancel my account at anytime?

Yes, You can cancel your monthly or yearly subscription anytime by going to Accounts Settings → Subscriptions. All cancellations will take place at the end of your current billing cycle, and you will not be charged again (we do not offer refunds). If your recurring payment fails 3 times in a row (we retry every 3 days), your subscription will be automatically cancelled and you will be downgraded to the free version.

What are the image size restrictions for the Media Library?

On a Free plan, you can upload and publish photos up to 5MB. On paid plans, you can upload and publish photos and videos up to 20MB. To find out more about the best image sizes and requirements for Notification and Auto Publish posts, read ourhelp article.

Can I request a demo?

Yes, we would love to show you how you can use awesome social to enchance your social media game. Just click the link “Free Demo” and let us know what time serves you best.

Do you have an affiliate program?

Yes we do! Click here to learn more.

Do clients count as users?

Yes, Clients are treated as a user.

What's the refund policy?

You can claim refund for the first 14 days of your payment. You can simply reach out to us and let us know. We do not provide refund after 14 days of subscription.